Golden Triangle

Destination : Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikiri - Agra - Mathura - Delhi

 3 Nights / 2 Day  Rs. 17500/-*
Send SMS

Welcome To Golden Triangle

  Download Itinerary

Day 1

31 October 2014, Friday Chennai to Jaipur by Train Cbe-Jaipur Express at 17:40.

Day 2

01 November 2014, Saturday Train Journey.

Day 3

02 November 2014, Sunday To reach Jaipur at 06:15. Transfer to Hotel. After Breakfast, Sightseeing �Pink City, City Palace, Jantar Mantar, Hawa Mahal, Ramgarh Lake and Amer Palace. (Night Stay at Jaipur with Double Sharing)

Day 4

03 November 2014, Monday After Breakfast, Transfer To Agra Enroute visit World Heritage Fatehpur Sikri. (Night stay at Agra with Double Sharing)

Day 5

04 November 2014, Tuesday After Breakfast, Visit Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, Sikandra (Akbar Tomb) and transfer to Delhi Enroute visit Mathura (Lord Krishna birth Place) (Night stay at Delhi with Double Sharing)

Day 6

05 November 2014, Wednesday After breakfast, Visit Qutub Minar, Lotus Temple, Humayun Tomb, Akshardham (Lord Swaminarayan Temple), Raj Ghat, India Gate and Parliament (Night stay at Delhi with Double Sharing)

Day 7

06 November 2014, Thursday Train Journey. Joyful experience with Memories

Day 8

07 November 2014, Friday After Breakfast visit The Red Fort. Metro Rail Journey (Optional), Leisure for Shopping. Delhi to Chennai by Train Tamilnadu Express at 22:30

Day 9

08 November 2014, Saturday Reach Chennai at 07:15. Leave for Home

  • 5 Nights Accommodation as per the itinerary & Guide Service.
  • 5 Break-fast & 10L Mineral Water & Train Tickets 3. Entrance Tickets & Jeep Safari in Amer Fort, Auto/Horse Cart in Taj.
  • All transfers and services as per the itinerary by A/C Bus.
  • All applicable Taxes, Parking, Driver Allowance
  • Room Service/ Laundry Tips, Insurance, Wine, Telephone Charge and All Items of Personal Nature.
  • Lunch & Dinner
  • Any services not specifically mentioned in the Inclusions.
  • Timings are subject to change based on the Real Scenario.


Hotel Priydharshne






Cost Per Person   



INR 13500/-*





INR Rs.12000/-*


Other Tours

Shirdi Dharshan( Flight)

Shirdi - Shanishinganapur - Ellora - Aurangabad
3 Days

Shirdi Dharshan( CBE)

Shirdi - Shanishinganapur - Ellora - Aurangabad
5 Days

Shirdi Dharshan( ED)

Shirdi - Shanishinganapur - Ellora - Aurangabad
5 Days